Mike Boone isn't a household name, but he could be a key player for the Minnesota Vikings.

Who is Minnesota Vikings Running Back Mike Boone?

In every sport, injuries are an unfortunate fact of life. By the end of the NFL season, it can seem like half of the roster is spending time in the training room; despite spending the season on the sidelines, back-ups and third-string players are cast into crucial roles. Minnesota Vikings running back Mike Boone will …