Nick Saban is entrusting former Houston Texans coach Bill O'Brien to run the Alabama offense. Years ago, Saban ruined an NFL franchise when the Miami Dolphins chose to sign Daunte Culpepper over Drew Brees in free agency.

Just Like Alabama’s New Offensive Coordinator, Nick Saban Completely Destroyed an NFL Franchise of His Own

When Nick Saban finally retires, he will likely go down as the greatest head coach in the history of college football. But before winning national titles became a yearly expectation at the University of Alabama, the man responsible for turning the program into a football dynasty completely destroyed an NFL franchise. Ironically, the Crimson Tide’s …

NBA Scores